STAFF & JOBS

Positions Available

We are currently looking for the following positions:

 

 A full time Special Education Paraprofessional to work with students in grades 6-12.  

 

A part time (3 hours a day) Food Service person to serve lunch.

 

 

Contact: Scott Anderson, Director, Voyageurs Expeditionary School - scott@voyageursschool.org

 


Substitute Teachers

Application letter/references should be submitted to Scott Anderson, Director.

VES Staff


img

SCOTT ANDERSON

Director

scott@voyageursschool.org

img

BRUCE BANTA

Special Ed Paraprofessional

bruce@voyageursschool.org

img

KATIE BOELL

Middle School Math

katie@voyageursschool.org

Visit Katie's website

img
img

BRENDA GERSICH

Special Ed Paraprofessional

brenda@voyageursschool.org

 

img

TROY JOHNSON

Special Education Teacher

troy@voyageursschool.org

Visit Troy's website

img

THOMAS LICHTY

High School Language Arts

thomas@voyageursschool.org

 

img

HEATHER LUCAS

High School Social Studies

heather@voyageursschool.org

Visit Heather's website

img

KELLY MARCUM

School Counselor

kelly@voyageursschool.org

 

 

img

KARI OLSON

Middle School Language Arts

Board Treasurer

kari@voyageursschool.org

Visit Kari's website

img

REBECCA REINARZ

High School Science

Board Member

becky@voyageursschool.org

Visit Becky's website

img

DEB RISBERG

Special Education Teacher

deb@voyageursschool.org

Visit Deb's website

img

KATHY SKINNER

Operations Manager

kathys@voyageursschool.org

img

RUTH WEBB

Special Ed Paraprofessional

ruth@voyageursschool.org