STAFF & JOBS

Positions Available

Current Job openings 

Voyageurs is a small public Charter school located in Bemidji, MN. The class sizes are small, the staff is dedicated and the opportunities are endless.

 

Currently taking applications for the following positions: 

 

Food Service/Custodian-click for full description

&

Special Education Paraprofessional - click for full description

 

All teacher positions require Current MN Licensure or Eligibility for Licensure according to PELSB requirements.  

Please send Letter of Interest, Resume, and Credentials to Director, Ryan Haasch at ryan@voyageursschool.org 

Positions are open until filled.

 

Substitute Teachers

Substitute application letter/references should be submitted to Ryan Haasch, Director.

ryan@voyageursschool.org

 

VES Staff


img

BRENDA GERSICH

Special Ed Paraprofessional

brenda@voyageursschool.org

 

img

ALISON GLADE

Middle School Science

alison@voyageursschool.org

Visit Alison's website

img

JOEL JOHANNSEN

High School Math

joel@voyageursschool.org

Visit Joel's website 

img

THERESA KNAPPER SMITH

Administrative Assistant

theresa@voyageursschool.org

img

ROBBIE KRUETH

Special Education Paraprofessional

robbie@voyageursschool.org

img

HEATHER LUCAS

High School Social Studies

heather@voyageursschool.org

Visit Heather's website

img

KELLY MARCUM

School Counselor

kelly@voyageursschool.org

img

KARI OLSON

Middle School Language Arts

Board Treasurer

kari@voyageursschool.org

Visit Kari's website

img

REBECCA REINARZ

High School Science

Board Member

becky@voyageursschool.org

Visit Becky's website

img

DEB RISBERG

Special Education Teacher

deb@voyageursschool.org

Visit Deb's website

img

KATHY SKINNER

Operations Manager

kathys@voyageursschool.org

img

SHELBY SPRY

Indigenous Curriculum Design Instructor

shelby@voyageursschool.org

Visit Shelby's website

img

JESSICA THEROUX

MS Special Education Teacher

jessica@voyageursschool.org

Visit Jessica's website

img

RUTH WEBB

Special Ed Paraprofessional

ruth@voyageursschool.org