STAFF & JOBS

Positions Available

Contact: Scott Anderson, Director, Voyageurs Expeditionary School - scott@voyageursschool.org


Substitute Teachers

Application letter/references should be submitted to Scott Anderson, Director.

VES Staff


img

SCOTT ANDERSON

Director

scott@voyageursschool.org

img

KATHERINE (KITTY) BALLARD

Art

kitty@voyageursschool.org

Visit Kitty's website

img

BRUCE BANTA

Special Ed Paraprofessional

bruce@voyageursschool.org

img

KATIE BOELL

Middle School Math

katie@voyageursschool.org

Visit Katie's website

img

CORT CLAYPOOL

Middle School Science

cort@voyageursschool.org

Visit Cort's website

img

MEGAN DeCHAINE

High School Language Arts

megan@voyageursschool.org

Visit Megan's website

img

JEAN FJELSTA

Business/Operations Manager

jean@voyageursschool.org

img

JUSTIN GUSTAFSON

Special Education Paraprofessional

justin@voyageursschool.org

img

KATIE HAWS

Special Education Teacher

katieh@voyageursschool.org

Visit Katie's website

img

TROY JOHNSON

Special Education Teacher

troy@voyageursschool.org

Visit Troy's website

img

REBECCA KUMMET

High School Math

Board Member

rebecca@voyageursschool.org

Visit Rebecca's website

img

TIM LHOTKA

Special Education Paraprofessional

tim@voyageursschool.org

img

HEATHER LUCAS

Promise Fellow

heather@voyageursschool.org

img

MICHAEL LYONS

Native American Culture/Language

michael@voyageursschool.org

Visit Michael's website

img

KELLY MARCUM

School Counselor

kelly@voyageursschool.org

img

ADAM McCULLOUGH

Middle/High School Social Studies

adam@voyageursschool.org

Visit Adam's website

img

JACK McNAMARA

Food Service/Maintenance

jack@voyageursschool.org

img

ROSS MILLAR

High School Social/Industrial Tech

ross@voyageursschool.org

Visit Ross's website

img

KARI OLSON

Middle School Language Arts

Board Member

kari@voyageursschool.org

Visit Kari's website

img

REBECCA REINARZ

High School Science

becky@voyageursschool.org

Visit Becky's website

img

DEB RISBERG

Special Education Teacher

deb@voyageursschool.org

Visit Deb's website

img

KATHY SKINNER

Administrative Assistant

kathys@voyageursschool.org

img

RUTH WEBB

Special Education Paraprofessional

ruth@voyageursschool.org