STAFF & JOBS

Positions Available

 Voyageurs Expeditionary School currently has an Americorps Promise Fellow. This position works with young people to acquire the skills needed for success in school, work and life. 

 

 

 

Contact: Scott Anderson, Director, Voyageurs Expeditionary School - scott@voyageursschool.org


Substitute Teachers

Application letter/references should be submitted to Scott Anderson, Director.

VES Staff


img

SCOTT ANDERSON

Director

scott@voyageursschool.org

img

BRUCE BANTA

Special Ed Paraprofessional

bruce@voyageursschool.org

img

KATIE BOELL

Middle School Math

katie@voyageursschool.org

Visit Katie's website

img

CORT CLAYPOOL

Middle School Science

cort@voyageursschool.org

Visit Cort's website

img

MEGAN DeCHAINE

High School Language Arts

megan@voyageursschool.org

Visit Megan's website

img

JEAN FJELSTA

Business/Operations Manager

jean@voyageursschool.org

 

 

img

KATIE HAWS

Special Education Teacher

katieh@voyageursschool.org

Visit Katie's website

img

TROY JOHNSON

Special Education Teacher

troy@voyageursschool.org

Visit Troy's website

img

REBECCA KUMMET

High School Math

rebecca@voyageursschool.org

Visit Rebecca's website

img

HEATHER LUCAS

High School Social Studies

heather@voyageursschool.org

Visit Heather's website

img

MICHAEL LYONS

Native American Culture/Language

michael@voyageursschool.org

Visit Michael's website

img

KELLY MARCUM

School Counselor

kelly@voyageursschool.org

img

ROSS MILLAR

Middle School Social/Industrial Tech

Board Member

ross@voyageursschool.org

Visit Ross's website

img

KARI OLSON

Middle School Language Arts

Board Member

kari@voyageursschool.org

Visit Kari's website

img

REBECCA REINARZ

High School Science

becky@voyageursschool.org

Visit Becky's website

img

DEB RISBERG

Special Education Teacher

deb@voyageursschool.org

Visit Deb's website

img

KATHY SKINNER

Administrative Assistant

kathys@voyageursschool.org

img

RUTH WEBB

Special Education Paraprofessional

ruth@voyageursschool.org