STAFF & JOBS

Positions Available

 

 

Substitute Teachers

Substitute application letter/references should be submitted to Scott Anderson, Director.

 

VES Staff


img

SCOTT ANDERSON

Director

scott@voyageursschool.org

img

BRUCE BANTA

Industrial Arts Teacher

bruce@voyageursschool.org

Visit Bruce's website

img

KATIE BOELL

Middle School Math

katie@voyageursschool.org

Visit Katie's website

img

BRENDA GERSICH

Special Ed Paraprofessional

brenda@voyageursschool.org

 

img

ALISON GLADE

Middle School Science

alison@voyageursschool.org

Visit Alison's website

img

JOE GOULD

Middle School Social Studies

joe@voyageursschool.org

Visit Joe's website 

img

JOEL JOHANNSEN

High School Math

joel@voyageursschool.org

Visit Joel's website 

img

TROY JOHNSON

Special Education Teacher

troy@voyageursschool.org

Visit Troy's website

img

PARKER KORPI

Special Education Paraprofessional

parker@voyageursschool.org

img

ROBBIE KRUETH

Special Education Paraprofessional

robbie@voyageursschool.org

img

THOMAS LICHTY

High School Language Arts

thomas@voyageursschool.org

Visit Tom's website

img

HEATHER LUCAS

High School Social Studies

heather@voyageursschool.org

Visit Heather's website

img

KELLY MARCUM

School Counselor

kelly@voyageursschool.org

img

KARI OLSON

Middle School Language Arts

Board Treasurer

kari@voyageursschool.org

Visit Kari's website

img

REBECCA REINARZ

High School Science

Board Member

becky@voyageursschool.org

Visit Becky's website

img

DEB RISBERG

Special Education Teacher

deb@voyageursschool.org

Visit Deb's website

img

KATHY SKINNER

Operations Manager

kathys@voyageursschool.org

img

SHELBY SPRY

Indigenous Curriculum Design Instructor

shelby@voyageursschool.org

Visit Shelby's website

img

JESSICA THEROUX

Middle School Special Education

jessica@voyageursschool.org

Visit Jessica's website

img

RUTH WEBB

Special Ed Paraprofessional

ruth@voyageursschool.org