Staff & Jobs



POSITIONS AVAILABLE


 

Substitute Teachers

Application letter/references should be submitted to Scott Anderson, Director.

Contact:
Scott Anderson, Director
Voyageurs Expeditionary School
scott@voyageursschool.org

VES STAFF


  SCOTT ANDERSON
Director

scott@voyageursschool.org
 

KATHERINE (KITTY) BALLARD
Art
kitty@voyageursschool.org

Check out Kitty's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/kitty-s-art-classes/home

  BRUCE BANTA
Special Ed Paraprofessional
bruce@voyageursschool.org
  KATIE BOELL
Middle School Math

katie@voyageursschool.org

Check out Katie's website at:
https://sites.google.com/site/katiesmiddleschoolmath/

  CORT CLAYPOOL
Middle School Science

cort@voyageursschool.org
 

MEGAN DeCHAINE
High School Language Arts

megan@voyageursschool.org

Check out Megan's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/hsenglish/home

  JEAN FJELSTA
Business/Operations Manager

jean@voyageursschool.org
  JUSTIN GUSTAFSON
Paraprofessional

justin@voyageursschool.org
 

KATIE HAWS
Special Education Teacher

katieh@voyageursschool.org

Check out Katie's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/katie-s-middle-school-special-education-page/

 

TROY JOHNSON
Special Education Teacher

troy@voyageursschool.org

Check out Troy's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/troyswebsite/home

 

REBECCA KUMMET
High School Math, Board Member

rebecca@voyageursschool.org

Check out Rebecca's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/rebecca-highschool-math/home

  TIM LHOTKA
Special Education Paraprofessional

tim@voyageursschool.org
  HEATHER LUCAS
Promise Fellow

heather@voyageursschool.org
 

MICHAEL LYONS
Native American Culture/Language
michael@voyageursschool.org

Check out Michaels's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/michael-s-ojibwe-language-and-culture-studies-class/

  KELLY MARCUM
School Counselor
kelly@voyageursschool.org
  ADAM MCCULLOUGH
Middle/High School Social Studies

adam@voyageursschool.org

Check out Adam's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/adammccullough/home

  JACK McNAMARA
Food Service / Maintenance

jack@voyageursschool.org
  ROSS MILLAR
High School Social/Industrial Tech

ross@voyageursschool.org

Check out Ross's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/ross-s-classes-2017-18/

  KARI OLSON
Middle School Language Arts, Board Member

kari@voyageursschool.org

Check out Kari's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/karismsenglish/

 

REBECCA REINARZ
High School Science
becky@voyageursschool.org

Check out Becky's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/science-ves/home

 

DEB RISBERG
Special Education Teacher
deb@voyageursschool.org

Check out Deb's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/debsclass/home

  KATHY SKINNER
Administrative Assistant

kathys@voyageursschool.org
  RUTH WEBB
Paraprofessional
ruth@voyageursschool.org

Top of page

Site by Go Ask Rob