Staff & Jobs



POSITIONS AVAILABLE

 

Special Education Paraprofessional

Full-time position. Application letter/references should be submitted by April 18th, 2017.

Long-Term Sub
Middle School Math Instructor

September/October 2017

 

Contact:
Scott Anderson, Director
Voyageurs Expeditionary School
scott@voyageursschool.org

VES STAFF

  SCOTT ANDERSON
Director

scott@voyageursschool.org
 

KATHERINE (KITTY) BALLARD
Art
kitty@voyageursschool.org

Check out Kitty's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/kitty-s-art-classes/home

  BRUCE BANTA
Special Ed Paraprofessional
bruce@voyageursschool.org
  KATIE BOELL
Middle School Advisor

katie@voyageursschool.org

Check out Katie's website at:
https://sites.google.com/site/katiesmiddleschoolmath/

 

MEGAN DeCHAINE
High School Language Arts

megan@voyageursschool.org

Check out Megan's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/megan-s-high-school-english/home

  JEAN FJELSTA
Business/Operations Manager

jean@voyageursschool.org
 

BRIANNA FULLER
MS Science Teacher

brianna@voyageursschool.org

Check out Brianna's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/brisciencesite/home

  JUSTIN GUSTAFSON
Paraprofessional

justin@voyageursschool.org
 

KATIE HAWS
Middle School Special Education

katieh@voyageursschool.org

Check out Katie's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/katie-s-middle-school-special-education-page/

 

TROY JOHNSON
Special Ed Advisor, Board Member

troy@voyageursschool.org

Check out Troy's website at:
https://sites.google.com/voyageursschool.org/troyswebsite/home

 

REBECCA KUMMET
Advisor, Math, Board Member

rebecca@voyageursschool.org

Check out Rebecca's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/rebecca/

 

MICHAEL LYONS
Native American Culture/Language
michael@voyageursschool.org

Check out Michaels's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/michael-s-ojibwe-language-and-culture-studies-class/

  KELLY MARCUM
Licensed School Counselor
kelly@voyageursschool.org
  ADAM MCCULLOUGH
MS Advisor

adam@voyageursschool.org

Check out Adam's website at:
https://sites.google.com/site/mcculloughvoyageurs/

  JACK McNAMARA
Food Service / Maintenance

jack@voyageursschool.org
  ROSS MILLAR
Advisor, Social Studies, Ind. Tech

ross@voyageursschool.org

Check out Ross's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/ross-s-classes-2016-17/

  KARI OLSON
Middle School Teacher

kari@voyageursschool.org

Check out Kari's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/karismsenglish/

  CAITLIN ORGON
Americorp Promise Fellow
caitlin@voyageursschool.org
 

REBECCA REINARZ
Advisor, Science
becky@voyageursschool.org

Check out Becky's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/becky-s-advisory-and-science-seminars/

  DEB RISBERG
Paraprofessional
deb@voyageursschool.org
  KATHY SKINNER
Administrative Assistant

kathys@voyageursschool.org
  RUTH WEBB
Paraprofessional
ruth@voyageursschool.org

Top of page

Site by Go Ask Rob