Staff & Jobs



POSITIONS AVAILABLE

 

New position posted...

Special Education Paraprofessional - Click here for job description

VES STAFF

  SCOTT ANDERSON
Director

scott@voyageursschool.org
  KATHERINE (KITTY) BALLARD
Art
kitty@voyageursschool.org
  KATIE BOELL
Middle School Advisor

katie@voyageursschool.org

Check out Katie's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/katiesmiddleschoolmath/

  MEGAN DuCHAINE
High School Language Arts

megan@voyageursschool.org
  JEAN FJELSTA
Business/Operations Manager

jean@voyageursschool.org
 

BRIANNA FULLER
MS Science Teacher

brianna@voyageursschool.org

Check out Brianna's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/brissciencesiteves/

  JUSTIN GUSTAFSON
Paraprofessional

justin@voyageursschool.org
  KATIE HAWS
Middle School Special Education

katieh@voyageursschool.org
 

TROY JOHNSON
Special Ed Advisor, Board Member

troy@voyageursschool.org

Check out Troy's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/vestroysvirtualclassroom/home

 

REBECCA KUMMET
Advisor, Math, Board Member

rebecca@voyageursschool.org

Check out Rebecca's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/rebeccaksadvisory/

  MICHAEL LYONS
Native American Culture/Language
michael@voyageursschool.org
  KELLY MARCUM
Guidance Counselor
kelly@voyageursschool.org
  ADAM MCCULLOUGH
MS Advisor

adam@voyageursschool.org

Check out Adam's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/mcculloughvoyageurs/

  JACK McNAMARA
Food Service / Maintenance

jack@voyageursschool.org
  ROSS MILLAR
Advisor, Social Studies, Ind. Tech

ross@voyageursschool.org

Check out Ross's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/rosstechclasses201415//

  KARI NELSON
Middle School Teacher

kari@voyageursschool.org

Check out Kari's website at: https://sites.google.com/site/karismsenglish/

  CAITLIN ORGON
Americorp Promise Fellow
caitlin@voyageursschool.org
 

REBECCA REINARZ
Advisor, Science
becky@voyageursschool.org

Check out Becky's website at:
https://sites.google.com/a/voyageursschool.org/becky-s-advisory-and-science-seminars/

  DEB RISBERG
Paraprofessional
deb@voyageursschool.org
  KATHY SKINNER
Administrative Assistant

kathys@voyageursschool.org
  RUTH WEBB
Paraprofessional
ruth@voyageursschool.org

Top of page

Site by Go Ask Rob