Contact Us

 

Download a Student Inquiry Form!    or    Fill out the Inquiry Form online!

 

Voyageurs Expeditionary School
3724 Bemidji Ave N
Bemidji, MN 56601

218-444-3130 (voice)
218-444-3126 (fax)

To Apply:
Click here

General Info:
excel@voyageursschool.org

Staff Emails:

Scott Anderson, Director
scott@voyageursschool.org

Katherine (Kitty) Ballard
kitty@voyageursschool.org

Bruce Banta
bruce@voyageursschool.org

Katie Boell
katie@voyageursschool.org

Megan DeChaine
megan@voyageursschool.org

Jean Fjelsta
jean@voyageursschool.org

Brianna Fuller
brianna@voyageursschool.org

Justin Gustafson
justin@voyageursschool.org

Katie Haws
katieh@voyageursschool.org

Troy Johnson
troy@voyageursschool.org

Rebecca Kummet
rebecca@voyageursschool.org

Michael Lyons
michael@voyageursschool.org

Kelly Marcum
kelly@voyageursschool.org

Adam McCullough
adam@voyageursschool.org

Jack McNamara
jack@voyageursschool.org

Ross Millar
ross@voyageursschool.org

Kari Olson
kari@voyageursschool.org

Caitlin Orgon
caitlin@voyageursschool.org

Rebecca Reinarz
becky@voyageursschool.org

Deb Risberg
deb@voyageursschool.org

Kathy Skinner
kathys@voyageursschool.org

Ruth Webb
ruth@voyageursschool.org

Board Member Emails:

Lynette Bedeau
lbedeau96@gmail.com

Kristina Granroos
jamisonsmommy3@gmail.com

Rebecca Kummet
rebecca@voyageursschool.org

Kari Olson
kari@voyageursschool.org

Kristi Wells-Saiger
kristi@wellstech.com

Becca Wold, Board Chair
becca@voyageursschool.org

Site by Go Ask Rob